Retail Capital Partners.

Reshaping and reinventing retail.

Understanding retail. Creating growth.

How do I convert my store’s business to e-commerce? Is it worthwhile taking over a market participant? How do I respond to exogenous shocks and how do I secure supply chains? Should we structure our range completely differently? How do we win over new target groups and open up new markets? And do we actually have to move into the metaverse?
For over ten years now we have been advising our clients and helping them to answer these and many other questions – clients ranging from family businesses to retail groups that are listed on the stock exchange.
As a consulting firm with a consistent focus on the retail and consumer goods sector we always think, provide advice and act with an entrepreneurial focus. This enables us to create substantial added value for our clients. Our experienced and well-coordinated team has excellent expertise in the sector.

Excellent advice and services in all business situations

Our world is rapidly changing; it’s complex, uncertain and dynamic. However it provides great scope for development and opportunities for the retail and consumer goods sector. So now companies are facing unprecedented challenges in terms of making the right decisions at the right time. This is precisely when they must be able to rely on dependable sparring partners with experience, expertise and foresight.
In our Competence Centers we offer our clients specific tailor-made solutions throughout the corporate life cycle.

Selected clients

Clever people with years of retail experience as well as in-depth expertise, strategic thinking and great implementation skills.
This is what makes us stand out in the market.

Dr. Hendrik Gottschlich, Chairman & CEO

Team and careers

We are industry insiders, business founders, M&A specialists and digitalization experts. Each of us has worked in the retail sector for over 12 years on average. We have experience of over 150 transactions and M&As. Our digitalization and optical character recognition experts have successfully implemented more than 50 comprehensive digitalization projects. However varied our career paths, interests and areas of expertise may be, what unites us is our passion for the retail and consumer goods sector.

Our team

 

We are growing. We are hiring.

We offer graduates and experienced professionals ideal opportunities to develop their career in an inspiring setting. Your career working for Europe’s leading retail strategy consulting company starts here.

To our career opportunities

Retail Capital Partners.

Wir leben Handel.

Handel verstehen. Wachstum schaffen.

Wie kombiniere ich den stationären Handel mit E-Commerce? Lohnt sich die Übernahme eines Marktteilnehmers? Wie reagiere ich auf exogene Schocks und wie sichere ich Lieferketten ab? Sollten wir unser Sortiment völlig anders strukturieren? Wie begeistern wir neue Zielgruppen und erschliessen neue Märkte? Und müssen wir eigentlich ins Metaverse?
Bei der Beantwortung dieser und vieler anderer Fragen unterstützen und begleiten wir seit mehr als zehn Jahren unsere Kunden – vom Familienunternehmen bis zum börsennotierten Handelskonzern.
Als Beratungsgesellschaft mit konsequentem Fokus auf die Handels- und Konsumgüterbranche denken, beraten und handeln wir immer unternehmerisch. Wir schaffen so substanziellen Mehrwert für unsere Kunden. Unser erfahrenes und eingespieltes Team verfügt über ausgezeichnete Expertise aus der Branche.

Exzellente Beratung und Services in allen Unternehmenslagen

Unsere Welt dreht sich schnell. Sie ist komplexer geworden, zunehmend unsicherer. Sie ist aber auch voller Entwicklungsmöglichkeiten und Chancen für die Handels- und Konsumgüterbranche. Unternehmen stehen daher mehr denn je vor der Herausforderung, die richtigen Entscheidungen im richtigen Moment zu treffen. Dabei ist es gut, auf Sparringspartner mit Erfahrung, Expertise und Weitblick setzen zu können.

In unseren Competence Centern bieten wir unseren Kunden passgenaue individuelle Lösungen entlang des gesamten Corporate-Life-Cycles.

Ausgewählte Kunden

Kluge Köpfe mit langjähriger Erfahrung im Handel, fachliche Tiefe, strategisches Denken und eine hohe Umsetzungs-Kompetenz.
Das hebt uns im Markt ab.

Dr. Hendrik Gottschlich, Chairman & CEO

Team und Karriere

Wir sind Industrie-Insider, Gründer, M&A-Profis und Digitalisierungsexperten. Jeder von uns war durchschnittlich mehr als 12 Jahre im Handel. Wir bringen Erfahrung von über 150 Transaktionen und M&As mit. Unsere Digitalisierungs- und Optical Character Recognition-Experten haben mehr als 50 umfassende Digitalisierungsprojekte erfolgreich umgesetzt. So unterschiedlich unsere Karrierewege, Interessen und Expertisen auch sind: Was uns vereint, ist die Leidenschaft für die Handels- und Konsumgüterbranche.

Unser Team

 

We are growing. We are hiring.

Wir bieten Absolventen und Professionals mit Erfahrung beste Entwicklungsmöglichkeiten in einem inspirierenden Umfeld. Die Karriere beim Marktführer für Retail Strategy Consulting in Europa beginnt hier.

Zu unseren Karrieremöglichkeiten